Race Calendar - tentative 2022

2022 SENIOR SECTION CROSS COUNTRY AND ROAD CALENDAR 


Sat 19-Mar Club event
Sat 26-Mar   Club event
 
Sat 2-Apr  Junior and Senior Open Day/Whippets Night Cross Country
Sat 9-Apr Club Event
Sun 10-Apr Waterfront Half Marathon - Auckland Champs/Club Champs 
Sat 16 -Apr Easter Weekend - Club Event
Sat 23-Apr Park Run - Barry Curtis 8am - Anzac Weekend
Sat 30-April  Southland Centenniel Relays 

Sat 7-May Club Event - Sandras Relays 
Sat 14-May Auckland Cross Country - Venue Pukekohe
Sun 15 - May Christchurch Marathon - NZ Senior Marathon Champs 
Sat 21-May Memorial Day - Club Event- Brenda Ames Cups/Glen Eden Junior Relays
Sat 28-May GP 1 - Venue Pakuranga 

Sat 4-Jun  Queens Birthday weekend - Club event
Sat 11-Jun  GP 2 - Auckland Team XC Champs - Barry Curtis Park 
Sat 18-Jun Park Run/club event
Sat 26 -Jun GP 3 - Auckland XC Champs - Pukekohe


Sat 2-Jul  North Island XC - Taupo Spa park; Club Pack Run
Sat 9-Jul  Club XC Champs
Sat 16-Jul Pakuranga Invitational/Lynndale Junior Team Rely
Sat 23-Jul GP 4 - Long Bay 
Sat 30 July - NZ XC Champs Taupo
 
Sun 6-Aug Possible new road race
Sat 13-Aug ACA Pairs/Whitford Road Race 
Sat 20 Aug GP5 Road Race  - Road Race Champs
Sat 27-Aug  Park Run Barry Curtis park/Massey Relay/Whippets 10km

Sat 3-Sep  Memorial Day 
Sun 4-Sep NZ Road Champs - Upper Hutt
Sat 10-Sep Auckland Road Relays
Sat 17-Sep Club Event/Rotorua Marathon (Club Marathon champs) 
Sun 18-Sep 
Sat 24 - Sep Club Champs Event

Sat 1-Oct   NZ Road Relay Champs, venue Christchurch; Club Pack Run
Sat 8-Oct 
Sun 16-Oct NZ Trail Running Champs/NZ Half Marathon Champs Cambridge
Sun 31-Oct Auckland Marathon - Club Champs.

 

Race Calendar - tentative 2022

Index Previous Next


Contact Us

Email Contact

36 & 38 Cascades Road
Pakuranga Heights
Auckland

Location

© Copyright Pakuranga Athletic Club - Site map
Auckland

Website Designed By Web Advantage Rotorua