Race Calendar

2018 SENIOR SECTION CROSS COUNTRY AND ROAD CALENDAR


Sat 24-Feb Opening Day for Secton - Road Courses

Sat 3-Mar   Race 1- Road Handicap -All off GO - no watches
Sat 10-Mar Race 2- Road Handicap
Sat 17-Mar NZ Mountain Running Champs XC Courses Familiarisation Run Walk
Sat 24-Mar XC Handicap 1
Sat 31-Mar Easter Weekend - Easter 5k Challenge

Sat 7-Apr  Cross Country "Sprint" approx 3 K
Sun 8-Apr Waterfront Half Marathon - Auckland Champs Club Champs
Sat 14-Apr Southland Centenial Relays
Sat 21-Apr XC Handicap 2
Sat 28-Apr XC Handicap 3

Sat 5-May   Rotorua Marathon - NZ Champs Club Champs Club Pack Run
Sat 12-May GP 1 - Venue Pukekohe
Sat 19-May Memorial Day - XC Handicap 4 - Brenda Ames Cups
Sat 26-May GP 2 - Venue Pakuranga

Sat 2-Jun  Queens Birthday weekend - Four Event Day
Sat 9-Jun  GP 3 - Auckland Team XC Champs - Barry Curtis Park
Sat 16-Jun XC Handicap 5
Sat 23-Jun GP 4 - North Shore Cross Country - Long Bay Club Pack Run
Sun 30-Jun XC Handicap 6

Sat 7-Jul  North Island XC - Taupo Spa park; Club Pack Run
Sat 14-Jul Race 7 - Club XC Champs (all start 3pm, trophies presented 5pm)
Sat 21-Jul GP 5- Auckland XC Champs - Barry Curtis Park
Sat 28-Jul Race 3 Road Handicap Short Course

Sat 4-Aug  Road Run / Walk - club courses in reverse
Sun 5-Aug NZ XC Champs - Venue Wellington
Sat 11-Aug Race 4 Road Handicap Pairs Race - Cornwall Park
Sat 18-Aug Club Pack Run
Sun 19-Aug GP 6: Auckland Road Champs venue TBC Bruce Pulman Park
Sat 25-Aug  Race 5 Road Handicap Bradbury Road course

Sat 1-Sep  Monday Night 5 k Course
Sun 2-Sep NZ Road Champs - Cambridge
Sat 8-Sep  Race 5 Road Handicap
Sun 9-Sep NZ Half Marathon Champs - Dunedin
Sat 15-Sep AK Road Relay Champs - AGM and Prizegiving ?, Mt Smart
Sat 22-Sep Race 7 Road Handicap Final Handicap
Sat 29-Sep 5 K Challenge Course

Sat 6-Oct   NZ Road Relay Champs, venue Christchurch Club Pack Run
Sat 13-Oct Club Road Champs (All start 3pm, trophies presented 5pm) No Points
Section AGM and Prizegiving 5 pm
Sun 14-Oct NZ Trail Running Champs - Port Hills
Sat 20-Oct  Labour Weekend
Sun 28-Oct Auckland Marathon - Auckland Champs.2017 SENIOR SECTION CROSS COUNTRY AND ROAD CALENDAR




Race Calendar

Index Previous Next


Contact Us

Email Contact

36 & 38 Cascades Road
Pakuranga Heights
Auckland

Location

© Copyright Pakuranga Athletic Club - Site map
Auckland

Website Designed By Web Advantage Rotorua