2022 Season Calendar - Juniors

Cross Country and Road – Juniors

Season Calendar

Season Calendar below – please not this calendar is subject to change

Events

Date

Event

Venue

Saturday 2nd April

Open Day

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 9th April

Time Trials (club event)

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 16th April

EASTER WEEKEND – NO EVENT

Saturday 23rd April

Club Event – Fun Run

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 30th April

ACA (Southland Centennial Relays)

Sacred Heart College

Saturday 7th May

Oratia Junior Relays

Oratia

Saturday 14th May

Athletics Auckland Cross Country Mixed Distance Racing

Barry Curtis Park

Thursday 19th May

College Sport Central, South, Eastern Zones Cross Country

To be confirmed

Saturday 21st May

Glen Eden Junior Relays

Glen Eden

Saturday 21st May

Club Event – Fun Run (Club Memorial Day)

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 28th May

Athletics Auckland GP1

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Thursday 2nd June

College Sports Senior Secondary Schools Cross Country Champs

Barry Curtis Park

Saturday 4th June

Club Event

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 11th June

Athletics Auckland GP2 / Teams Race

Barry Curtis Park

Saturday 18th June

Club Event – Time Trials

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 25th June

Athletics Auckland GP3 / Cross Country Champs

A&P Showgrounds, Station Road, Pukekohe

Saturday 2nd July

North Island Cross Country Champs

Spa Thermal Park, Taupo

Saturday 2nd July

Club Event

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 9th July

Cross Country Club Champs (club event)

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 16th July

Lynndale Cross Country Junior Relays

Lynndale

Saturday 16th July

Club Event – Fun Run for Juniors

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 16th July

Pakuranga Cross Country Day (Seniors)

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 23rd July

Athletics Auckland GP4

Long Bay Regional Park

Saturday 30th July

NZ Cross Country Champs

Spa Thermal Park, Taupo

Saturday 30th July

Club Event

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 6th August

Magness Benrow Handicap (club event)

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 13th August

ACA Pairs Race

Cornwall Park

Tuesday 16th August

College Sport Auckland Senior Secondary Schools Road Race Champs

Pulman Park, Papakura

Saturday 20th August

Auckland Road Race Champs GP5

TBC

Saturday 27th August

Massey Junior Relays

Moire Park, Massey

Saturday 27th August

Club Event – Fun Run for Juniors

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 3rd September

Club Event – Road Time Trials

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Sunday 4th September

NZ Road Champs

NZ Campus of Innovation & Sport, Upper Hutt

Saturday 10th September

Auckland Road Relay Champs

TBC

Saturday 17th September

Club Event

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 24th September

Road Club Champs (club event)

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 30th September

Club Event

Pakuranga Athletic Club

Saturday 1st October

NZ Road Relay Champs (U16+)

Christchurch

 

Index Previous Next


Contact Us

Email Contact

36 & 38 Cascades Road
Pakuranga Heights
Auckland

Location

© Copyright Pakuranga Athletic Club - Site map
Auckland

Website Designed By Web Advantage Rotorua